

## Intercounty Coordinating Committee

Columbia, Dodge, Green Lake, Jefferson & Sauk Counties

## **MEETING AGENDA & PROGRAM**

Officers:	DATE:	June 16, 2008
<u>Chairman</u> Russell Kottke, Chair Dodge County Board W8542 Laurel Hill Rd Fox Lake, WI 53933	TIME:	9:30 AM
	PLACE:	Columbia County Ann 2007 x River Rooms
<u>Vice Chairman</u> Orrin Helmer County Board Chair PO Box 45 Kingston, WI 53939	9:00 AM	
Secretary / Treasurer Paul Endres, Vice Chair Sauk County Board PO Box 9 North Freedom, WI 53951 Member Contacts:		
	9:30 AM	all to Order
<u>Columbia County</u> Debra Wopat N5760 Hill Road		Certification of open Meeting Notice
		Adoption of Agenda
Rio, WI 53960 <u>Dodge County</u> Russell Kottke County Board Chair W8542 Laurel Hill Rd Fox Lake, WI 53933		Approval of Previous Meeting Minutes
		Reports from Visiting Legislative Officials
		Update of County Issues – WCA
<u>Green Lake County</u> Orrin Helmer County Board Chair PO Box 45		Open Discussion of County Issues
		Program: Going Green: Alternative &
Kingston, WI 53939 <u>Jefferson County</u> Sharon Schmeling County Board Chair 709 State Street Jefferson, WI 53549		Renewable Energy Options for Counties
		With Professor Patrick Walsh, UW-Extension
		Energy and SHWEC Specialist
<u>Sauk County</u> Marty Krueger County Board Chair		Open Discussion of County Issues (continued)
346 Warren Avenue Reedsburg, WI 53959		Adjourn
Mailing Address:		
c/o UW-Extension 505 Broadway Baraboo, WI 53913-2404 608-355-3250 jennifer.erickson@ ces.uwex.edu		